Obituaries

Obituary and Death Notice posting is a free service provided by KMAS News Radio. Please send your Obituaries or Death Notices to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. May attach a photo.

September 19 Death Notices

Ray Mason, 91, Shelton, Wa, died Friday, September 19, 2014 at Alpine Way Retirement in Shelton, WA. McComb & Wagner Funeral Home & Crematory.

Rita Johns, 79, Shelton, WA died Thursday, September 18, 2014 at Providence St. Peter Hospital in Olympia,WA. McComb & Wagner Funeral Home & Crematory.

Charles Norris, 76, Shelton, WA died Wednesday, September 17, at his residence in Shelton, WA. McComb & Wagner Funeral Home & Crematory.

Helen Cole, 89, Shelton, WA, died Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at Shelton Health and Rehabilitation in Shelton, WA. McComb & Wagner Funeral Home & Crematory.

Connie Browne, 67, Shelton, WA, died Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at Fir Lane Health and Rehabilitation in Shelton, WA. McComb & Wagner Funeral Home & Crematory.

September 17 Death Notices

Jamie Settle, 38, Olympia, WA, died Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at residence in Olympia, WA. McComb & Wagner Funeral Home & Crematory.

Ronald Bailey, 83, Shelton, WA, died Monday, September 15, 2014 at Providence St. Peter Hospital in Olympia,WA. McComb & Wagner Funeral Home & Crematory.

Dwois Brown Sr., 74, Hoodsport, WA, died Sunday, September 14, 2014 at his residence in Hoodsport, WA. McComb & Wagner Funeral Home & Crematory.

Elizabeth "Betty" Nelson, 94, Shelton, WA, died Saturday, September 13, 2014 at Alpine Way in Shelton, WA. McComb & Wagner Funeral Home & Crematory.

Todd Schoenke, 49, Olympia, WA, died Friday, September 12, 2014 at Providence St. Peter Hospital in Olympia,WA. McComb & Wagner Funeral Home & Crematory.

 

September 12 Death Notices

Tony Heuer, 52, Bremerton, WA, died Tuesday, September 2, 2014 at his residence in Bremerton, WA. McComb & Wagner Funeral Home & Crematory.

Rhonda Terry, 63, Rochester, WA, died Friday, September 5, 2014 at her residence in Rochester, WA.  McComb & Wagner Funeral Home & Crematory.

Earl Kalles, 64, Montesano, WA, died Saturday, September 6, 2014 at Providence St. Peter Hospital in Olympia,WA. McComb & Wagner Funeral Home & Crematory.

Daniel Olson, 68, Shelton, WA, died Tuesday, September 9, 2014 at his residence in Shelton, WA. McComb & Wagner Funeral Home & Crematory.

Rosemarie Matson, 74, Shelton, WA, died Thursday, September 11, 2014 at the Little Creek Casino in Shelton, WA. McComb & Wagner Funeral Home & Crematory.